MH-31 Nagpur Unlimited

Follow us | |
Home People Nagpur Bloggers The Bloggers from Nagpur

The Bloggers from Nagpur

(12 votes, average 4.33 out of 5)

Nagpurians aren't behind in any field in the world. Are they ? And in this big virtual world of bloggers, you can be sure of finding many Nagpurians, living in Nagpur or in far away places from Nagpur, sitting in front of their computers blogging away their feelings and thoughts. 

Nagpur Bloggers

We thought of compiling a list of Nagpur bloggers.It is good to know about your fellow Nagpurians and what they feel about various issues. We think the blogging platform can serve as a great tool towards increasing awareness and betterment of Nagpur.

Based on our knowledge , here are few Nagpuri blogs!

[We update this list whenever we come across a Nagpuri blog]

Abhinav Sonkar http://www.abhinavsonkar.com/   

Abhishek Deshpande  http://www.whoisabhi.com/

Abhishek Modak http://amodak1987.blogspot.com/

Aditya Mooley http://www.adityamooley.net

Aditya Mundle http://i-am-superblog.blogspot.com/

Ajinkya Deshmukh http://adblog.posterous.com/

Akansha http://yehhaitadka.blogspot.com/

Ankit Saraf http://techyparadise.blogspot.com/

Anup Narkhede http://www.anup.info/

Archana Purohit http://archanapurohit.blogspot.com/

Ashish Hadke http://nagpuruniversity.blogspot.com/

Ashish Kalmegh http://www.comptechgadgets.blogspot.com/ 

Ashish Korde http://wordsfromashish.blogspot.com/

Ashish Barad iamashish.com

Chaitanya Tambe http://www.vaguecontemplations.blogspot.com/

Chetan Gole  http://www.thechetan.com/

Dr Sapna Sharma http://sapna-reflections.blogspot.com/

Harshavardhan Kunte http://echkaymuses.blogspot.com/

Harshal Kulkarni  mytaxform.info

Hrushikesh Zadgaonkar http://www.hrushikeshzadgaonkar.wordpress.com

Indrayani http://indrayani-lifeetc.blogspot.com/

Isha Mehendiratta http://ishaarena.wordpress.com/

KJ http://www.maverick-kj.blogspot.com/

Karthik Raghubathy http://www.seek2geek.blogspot.com/

Kaustubh Katdare http://superblog.crazyengineers.com/

Ketan http://nanoketya.blogspot.com/

Krishnakant http://www.ourintellect.blogspot.com/

Lalit Patil http://lpatil.wordpress.com/

Mandar Deshpande http://www.mandar.ws/

Manish Mattawar http://manishthemaniac.blogspot.com/

Nirav Panchmatia  http://niravpanchmatia.in/

Parag Kalra http://paragkalra.blogspot.com/

Paras Wadher http://www.paraswadher.com/

Parimal Lokhande http://mypublic-diary.blogspot.com/

Priti http://pritiir.blogspot.com/

Pushkar Patil http://experimentationislife.blogspot.com/

Pushkar Thakre http://insanelyinsaan.blogspot.com/

Prasad Manohar www.prasadmanohar.blogspot.com

Radhika Deshpande http://amitalking.blogspot.com/

Rashmi http://connectrashmi.blogspot.com/

Rohit Langde http://blogsolute.com/

Sachin Palewar http://palewar.blogspot.com/

Sarang Radke http://rangazrealm.blogspot.com/

Saurabh Ambaselkar http://www.saurabh-creativeminds.blogspot.com/

 

Shabbir Poonawala http://www.abdeali.org/ 

Shailesh Telang http://www.greencleanguide.com/

Snehal Deshpande http://onlysnehal.blogspot.com

Suhas Phanse http://suhasphanse.blogspot.com/

Suyash Joshi http://maverick-blogger.blogspot.com/

Swati Sani http://swatisani.net

Tech/Apple blog by the Orange city guys http://www.orangeapple.org/

Tarique Sani http://tariquesani.net/blog/

Tushar Joshi http://www.tusharvjoshi.com/ 

Vaibhav Mayee vaibhavmayee22.blogspot.com

Vibhushan Waghmare http://vibhushan.wordpress.com

Vinay Yadav http://www.vinayyadav.in/  

Vinit Nair http://vinitneo.wordpress.com/ 

Vineet http://vineetnov.wordpress.com/

utkarshjagirdar.blogspot.com

Sandeep Parkhi www.parkhi.net

Mayank Sahu www.maxdemon.co.cc

Upkar Raut http://rupkar.blogspot.com/

Sarang Deshpande http://viewmyclicks.blogspot.com/

Vishal Lambe http://fossbytes.blogspot.com/

Shreya Wadi http://shreyasscribbles.blogspot.com/

Harshad Shrouti http://duhbomber.blogspot.in/

www.vins-thinks.blogspot.com

Atul Palandurkar, Nagpur Designer, Developer, Corporate Trainer, Blogger atulpalandurkar.wordpress.com

Devashish Jain 1) itsallaboutnagpur.blogspot.com 2) becomeatester.blogspot.com 3) gondwanauniversity.blogspot.com

Rewa Kheta rewakheta.wordpress.com

Happy Blogging!


blog comments powered by Disqus
 

Nagpur Ads

Nagpur in your INBOX!

Nagpur News, Events, Offers and more. Get to know whats happening now in your city fast and easy.

Nagpur

Recommendations

What Nagpurians had to say!

Recent Comments